سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Amazon Video ISOHunt fhd Call Me by Your Name download 177

fhd download 177 Call Me by Your Name

 

 

Synopsis - The Perlmans own a villa outside of Moscazzano in Northern Italy, where they spend their summers and Hannukah. They invite a graduate student to spend six weeks with them over the summer to help Professor Perlman with his work. This summer - 1983 - the student in question is an American named Oliver. While there, Oliver largely associates with the Perlmans" seventeen year old son Elio and Elio"s friends, the females among the group whose hearts are aflutter by Oliver"s preppy good looks. Oliver, in fact, takes up casually with one of them, Chiara. Elio is an intellectual, but has no experience with girls as he is only now experimenting with his initial stage of manhood and masculinity. If not for Oliver, Elio probably would have chosen Chiara himself, and as such takes up with Marzia instead. Despite their social association and sleeping in adjoining rooms in the villa, Elio doesn"t much like Oliver in thinking him too cocky and arrogant partly in that brash American sensibility. In turn, Oliver believes Elio is patronizing in his outward dislike of him. These outward behaviors mask the fact that there is a deep attraction between Elio and Oliver based largely on their admiration of the other"s intellect. When they eventually admit that attraction late into Oliver"s stay, Oliver is more reticent to act on those feelings in not wanting to ruin his own or Elio"s life in still being in the closet, while Elio wants to experience all that sex and love are as he is in the flush of first real love. With Oliver and Elio"s clandestine relationship, Elio has to figure out what to do about Marzia, he who may be aware or unaware of her own very deep feelings for him in also experiencing that flush of first love. The other question then becomes if Elio will be able to recover as there will definitely be an end at least to this phase of Oliver and Elio"s romance when Oliver leaves to go home at the end of the summer; Romance; directed by - Luca Guadagnino; 8,3 of 10 stars; 187945 Vote;

?? ???????

?? Alternative Server Links >>>

?? WATCH:STREAM

?? ???????

 

 

 

11:20 and at that exact moment armie knew he was in love.

 

The spitfire scenes with tom hardy are amazing, the other parts can get a little slow but overall really cool movie. These two are. I love how the music just floats in and out of this scene. One of my favourites in this movie. Elio is such a sweet boy. He reminds me alot of myself when I was that age. If I was Oliver, I would take him in my arms and hug him forever. Guys the flys! A. Timothee is a perfect definition of a true actor. He won something more beautiful and important than an hearts. He made this movie my favourite of all time. It"s a legend. Timmy is a legend. Love him so much. I literally cry every time I watch this scene. Makes me think things. His body language was so on point! This boy. I could talk about him all day.

Stuhlbarg"s dialogue at the end of the film alone is enough for him to win this category. 00:39 - Love that Elio cut of what he was gonna say. I will always think he wanted to ask You ever think about me? So beautiful. Oh Timothèe. This movie shot me straight back to my adolescent exploration of love. After seeing it I went through days of processing old, deep-set emotions I pushed away at the time to not feel so much pain. It gave me a gift of cathartic processing. Ive fallen in love with both of them and Im so grateful for this film. My heart feels different, the quivering of innocent love alive again. ??.

Such a humble man. Thank you, Mr. Ivory, for a wonderful screenplay. The most elaborate and subtle way to say I love you, I want you, please be mine...

 

I wonder how they feel telling the same story over and over. Hands down my all time favorite movies first time seeing it in cinemas my mind was blown and went back to see it 2 more times??. I love that Armie said The movie show, No one paid to being gay, no punishment, nobody get sick, nobody has a wife that they need to tell or family drama that great, most of LGBT movie always show all of that problem, but this movie show pure love. Why do people always say Armie is married, he can"t fall in love with Timmy. listen, people can fall in love with anyone even if hes married. My friend said he liked me because he felt comfortable for spending some time with me and he told me he fell in love with me even though he was a straight and had a girlfriend. haha that was incredible.

I cant wait to see the movie. I love that everytime i randomly feel the need to search up this movie again i find new people love it as well. Once you enter the CMBYN portal theres no getting out ever. 1:33:10 when you have captions on and you know that guy was blind that wouldn"t look them in the eyes. This IS EXACTLY why I want to go to Italy. Thank you.

Y"all are sleeping on Armie! He is gorgeous

This movie was great, but when I watched it in an AMC theatre they maxed out the speakers and it sounded terrible. Sorry! Thats two of the years greatest performances. You really believe theyre in love. At least I believe so. PLEASE SPOTIFY THIS ORCHESTRA VERSION OF MYSTERY OF LOVE IT"S TOO BEAUTIFUL. Never thought i"d live to see an armie hammer and timothée compilation i am truly blessed. Why I keep watching this over and over and over again.